Many people believe that Art is a subject which is not necessary and should be removed from the school. The belief is that the money should be spent on creating more I.T. courses and buying computers. To what extent do you agree?

Many people have an opinion that teaching Art in school is not effective, and governments should focus more on supporting I.T training courses and purchase more computers. Others believe that Art is necessary to upgrade human life and support the social community. I partly agree with the view because Art is important for society, but governments also should focus on investment in new technology. On the one hand, Governments should support teaching Art into school. Art plays a crucial role in forming cultural identity. Art can help bring out inspiration and enhance creativity for Kids. In addition, art supports education in special needs by providing a non-verbal outlet for expression and building confidence. Studies have shown that students engaged in the arts perform better academically and exhibit higher levels of cooperation. As a result, the economic impact of Art significantly contributes through various channels. Art galleries and cultural events, museum and Art in public spaces all attract a lot of people led to high local income. Therefore, studying Art is important for future generations. On the other hand, governments can also bring more benefits by introducing modern technology. For example, Schools may train the individuals and help them develop useful professional skills. As well as, increasing the number of computers that are available in the schools will empower the communication skills. Accordingly, this can improve the quality of the young people in future and make the economy more competitive. In conclusion, I partially agree that governments should focus on encouraging ART teaching, as it’s important for cultural and community. However, supporting technology should not be rejected completely because it can bring investment, jobs and new knowledge. Therefore, governments should try to support both Art and Technology in a balanced way.