Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Some people believe that specialists, such as doctors and engineers, must try to serve their country where they gain hand on experience of things and complete their training. Others think that they should not be restricted in the case of moving abroad to study more for their career growth. I believe that they needs to move abroad for their advanced programmes. On one side of the argument, people think that doctors and engineers should spend their time in their native country. This is because, they studies their relevent degree in government institues. Government subsidies their education with tax of local people. Howevere, doctors and engineers may need to contribute in the welfare of the country. This also helps to reduce burdens on relevent departments in case of work load. For example, professionals can train their junior colleagues with their valuable experience. On the other side of above argument, i believe that doctors and engineers should not be forced to stay in the country. They need to look for carrer opportunites in different countries. Furthermore, working in another country, enhance their skills and knowledge. In addition, they become more trained in their fields. After working with different people, professionals can improve their working methods and technique. They can innovate new things. For example, doctors and engineers can improve their life style with good salary and from better facilities. They do can do researches with like minded people. To sum up, some believe that professionals spent their life in their own country. I believe that they they once in life to go in another country for quality education.