Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include andy relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people say that learning a foreign language is only reason when travel or work in foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why some one should learn a foreign language. In my opion, I agree with the session 2. People can learn many foreign language. There are some reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Firstly, foreign language is popular for all the world especially people usually use English, and British to talk seconly. Learn foreign language can help you communicate with other peoples in other country, to talk more easily. For example my father want to go to Korea to find the work. So he had to learn, try hard to talk Korean fluently by reading Korean, writing and speaking. And that he talked fluently. Next people can learn foreign languge when travel or work in foreign country. If we travel or work in the other country. We should learn to talk the foreign country so that we can talk with othe people in that country. If I want to work in England, I practise English hard everyday. Moreover, learn foreign language help your make your career covenient, earn more money by finding a job such as translating Vietnamese to the other language. You can become a teacher to teach the students when we learn well that foreign country. Finally it can help you raise knowledge visionly, have many skills when communicate with other. So there are many reasons that why each people should learn foreign language.