Nowadays parents are sending their children to trips abroad for educational purpose. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

These days sending children to study abroad is widely discussed topic. While some people believe that has many advantages, others argue that. This essay will analyse both sides and express my opinion. On one hand, studing abroad make the child more responsible. In other words, children will depend on themselves and completing their tasks by own. In addition, traveling develope the personaility. for example, become more extroverted and accept the human differences. On the other hand, child may faced problems and need someone adult to stand by. It also to say that leave someone who is under age in new country pose a dangerous. Moreover, the crimes become more common and the world change. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that send children abroad for education is a great opportunity and worth that.