Nowadays children have too much freedom. Some people think it may be dangerous in some aspects. Do you agree or disagree with?

Some societies think that treating the children with providing a space are the way that will benifit them. On the other side, others state that giving the kids much freedom have numrous effects. In this essay I will provide my opinion and explain why we need to give the children the enough freedom. In my opinion, to create a solid personalities for the children you need to provide them with a space to make them decide which options suit more and what are the consequnces for each choice. As a result, chilren will learn from their mistakes and exploring the challenges that they may face in future. For example, when kids purchase something from the super market by themeself it will give them the opportuntity to explore its abilties on exploring things more. On the other hand, some people illustrate that much freedom will make the children are feeling there is no intrests from their parents. Moreover, children are willing to get the knowledge and explore the world from near people who feel more confortable with like their family because they can explain as mush as they need also with rational explaination to their age. Hence, the family need to be watch their childeren and to be near to them by giving them the supportive motions and to back them when they need. Finaly, providing a space as I state will make the children find their skills. Meanwhile, some people illustrate that being without a space to your children will give them a suitable environment to ask and make mistkes with large support from their family.