Some believe that violent computer games are just a form of entertainment, while others think they lead directly to violent behavior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, it is undeniable that technology has been influencing people behavior different ways. Some individuals believe that violent computer games are making children aggressive, while others believe they play them for entertainment. I believe that games are like fun for children, and my position is argued further with an explanation. On the one hand, violent games help children to relieve their daily life stress and focus on their studies. To elaborate, children usually feel stress from their studies, and they need something where they can release their stress. Thus, by playing these kinds of games, folks can relax their body and enhance their concentration on their studies. For instance, as per a recent report, during the COVID-19 pandemic, children had played a number of violent games at home, but when they started their studies after COVID-19, their performance was better than before. Therefore, violent games make learners more intellectually strong. On the other hand, aggressive games lead children to do illegal things in their lives because they start learning about guns and other illegal things through games, and to create that environment in reality, they start committing violence. To elaborate, folks adapt their habits faster in young age, and when they start playing violent games, they start thinking these things are normal in real life. As a result, they start committing crimes in real life for fun. For example, one of my cousins was caught by police for trying to hurt one of my friends after playing the GTA game, where he was trying to hurt in the same way as in GTA. Hence, violent games could change the children's behaviour. In conclusion, some children play games for fun, while other children's behaviour could be changed badly after playing violent games. In my opinion, violent games help children release their stress related to study and work