Higher education seems to have been universalized as more and more people have the chance to pursue it. While some welcome this emerging change, others raise concerns over some unexpected consequences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, pre-graduate studies are tremendously popular in many countries, with a great opportunity. This increasing alternation is warmly welcomed by many individuals, while it is not accepted by others. In this essay, I will describe the benefits and drawbacks of this education concept, as well as my point of view on studies. On the other hand, there are some advantages in pursuing higher education due to the fact that it can help equality and growth in society. In this competitive world, for instance, a lot of young people have to seek jobs in a difficult way, which proves that their advanced qualifications are required for a safer career path. Hence, more degree holders can only fulfil the development of organisations, and in addition, they can earn an equal income and spend similar household expenses. On the other hand, there is a drawback to being more educated in many countries because it is costly and limited in terms of better quality. For example, although there are some scholarship programs in developed countries like Japan, many Asian students are still facing the financial crisis of debt for their monthly expenditures. Therefore, people from only rich families can study further education without any problems. Consequently, it should provide more affordable, reliable, and practical internship courses in many schools so that youth will be ready to work with full confidence in local or international organisations. In my opinion, study should be open for every learner with clearer aims, fair costs, and good quality since an educated person is a vital part in building a sophisticated environment.