sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions?

In this day and age, global warming has become the most significant threat humankind has ever faced. As a result of global warming, sea levels all over the world continue to rise at an alarming rate. In this essay, I will discuss the courses and give solutions for these problems. To begin with, global warming and rising sea levels are the worst problems throughtout humans history. With the development of technology used in the production industry and excessive use of automobiles, the scale of greenhouse gases released into the atmosphere has risen significantly. This, in turn, leads to global warming. To address this problem, several steps need to be taken. Firstly, cutting the usage of machines that produce a huge amount of CO2 and SO2 would be very beneficial. By using environmentally friendly equipments we could contribute to saving our planet. Secondly, using public transport instead of private transport, we can reduce the release of toxic gases. If people around the world work unitedly, there is still a chance of saving our planet. Unfortunately, as time goes sea levels are going up without stopping. Due to global warming, this process has accelerated. With the rise of sea levels, both humans and animals are suffering. Communities living in coastal areas are facing several challenges. In these areas, most people live near water and rely on fishing to feed themselves. Rising sea level is forcing them to move to urban areas, where many of them struggle to adapt and earn a living. As for animals, some of their kind live in polar regions, and their living areas are being destroyed, forcing them to migrate or die out. By solving global warming, the pace of ice melting could be controlled and stopped. This, in turn, saves animals from polar regions from extinction. Additionally, if sea levels slow down, people from coastal regions no longer have to migrate. In conclusion, in the 21st century, global warming and rising sea levels are the main problems we are facing. By taking necessary precautionary steps, we can change the outcome.