Some people think that historical sites should be completely closed to the public. Others, however, believe that it is important for the public to visit these sites. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Historic places which are visited by people have become a major public concern in a fast-paced world. While a significant number of people believe that authorities ought to impose a ban that does not allow people to visit these places, others argue that visiting historic places play a crucial role in the society. I strongly believe that these sites must be seen by people because they have an unified effect on the public and the government can generate revenue. This essay elaborate on my position with relevant examples and arguments. The foremost reason to support my view is that historic tours provide opportunities to citizens to comprehend their ancestors' conditions of life. Since their ancestor faced numerous different kinds of issues, such as scarcity and wars, people want to keep their country safe and improve their quality of life. These feelings lead to a unified effect on people's mind that gives rise to comprehension to their country and environment. As a result, this comprehension builds a clear understanding how they contribute to their surroundings. For instance, Japan is spending great efforts to preserve and show their historical places, which are particularly the Second World War areas, allowing their citizens to understand their mistakes made in those years, enabling its citizens develop clear understanding of protecting their country against threats and gather under one umbrealla. Thus, Japan could quickly recover from these detrimental effects of war. Furthermore, these sites can draw a significant number tourists from all across the world. As tourists come to visit these sites, the government obtains significant income. This is because when those people who want to see different places are willing to spend money not only visit these places but also shopping from local stores, which boost its economy. To illustrate, Manchester has unique Industrial Reform places, which attract wanderer's attention, and millions of people are coming to visit these sites each year. Therefore, the country and local stores generate considerable revenue, contrintuing their economy. In conclusion, although some people believe that the government ought to close these historic places, I firmly believe that people should visit these sites, which enables them to increase their patriotic feelings. Furthermore, the entry fees from these sites provide a considerable amount of money, which contributes to the country's economy.