International travel is becoming cheaper and more and more countries are opening doors for it. Does the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

Is international tavel being cheaper has advantages more than its disadvantages, it actually has advantages more. In the first hand, international travels has more advantages because more than half of the people in society do not own that much of money for paying expensive tickets for traveling and may anyone say that traveling is not that important for poor people beacuse they think that people wants to travel to have fun only but the honest most of the people want to travel to study and get upgraded,or there is some people travels for doing practical. In the second hand, traveling being cheaper could have disadvantages for example, alot of peaple want to travel to do things there own country disabled it because its harmful for them so they want to travel to do it. overall, traveling becomes cheaper has more advantages because the percentage of normal peaple is way big that rich peaple to also the company of the airlines will get more profits.