Some people think that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside, while others believe that living in big cities offers more advantages. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people believe that children have to grow up in a useful place, there is two differnt opinions, some people blieve that is better for children to grow up in the countryside, while others believe that living in a big cities offers more advantages, In my point of view I believe that children must to grow up In big cities to learn new things and have better job when they growv, however I also believe children must to grow up In the countryside, because its a quait place. Firstly, one of the main reasons is that it is better for children to grow up In countrysides, this is because countrysides are peaseful and silent place it can help children to grow up in better enviroment, for example they will know how to live and how to survive, because countrysides is unsafe and dangerous place, thats way they will know how to survive because they grow up there, as a result coutryside are more challenging. On the other hand, some people belive that living in a big cities offers more advantages,the main reason for this is that children will grow up learning new things about new life, they will learn about the new generation, for example technology, and new jobs, also I believe that grow up in the cities are important because they will meet new people from diffrent countres, for instance that will make them to know about other traditions and they will become educated.  In conclusion, the two opinions are positive, the bothe placese are good for grow up. Overall I belive that it is better for children to grow up in the big cities because as i said before they will learn about new lifestyle and they will meet new people from other countries.