Many students graduate high school and wish to continue their studies overseas. Give the advantages of studying abroad and give the advantages of staying home to study.

While many students would rather continue their education overseas, others tend to stay home. Each option affects the way that society is shaped nowadays. Also,the world has evolved in many ways thanks to these diversities in education. This essay will examine the advantages of studying abroad and staying at home. On the one hand, studying abroad provides abundant advantages. First, it is a very unique and beneficial experience. Students are able to discover new cultures by communicating with foreigners.They would be introduced to many different traditional foods, which can develop their palates. Second, one of the major advantages is the wide range of advanced studies. Some master's programs are one of a kind and not available in small countries. Moreover, students can study double majors instead of sticking to one. Lastly, it is an amazing factor in the student's ability to be independent. For example,they would have to manage their finances and daily budgets strictly. Also, students must care for their apartments and make sure to be organised. On the other hand, staying home provides many advantages. For instance, it is tremendously comfortable and easier. Students would be surrounded by great family support. Family and friends can help out during stressful moments. Second, remaining at home is a tremendous financial saving. Students do not have to pay rent, or buy groceries. Also, overseas tuition is more expensive. Finally, classes and curriculum are in the local language. Students will not experience difficulties in understanding assignments or instruction. Also, it is easier to work with classmates on projects and assignments. In conclusion,it is obvious that both studying overseas and staying home offer many different and useful advantages