Many people today are moving from small villages to the big cities. Give the reasons why people do this and give some problems it might cause

Many people nowadays move from small villages to big cities. There are some reasons why they do this and some problems that might cause. This essay will examine the reasons and problems that it causes. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people move from small villages to big cities. First, moving from a village to a city offers more employment opportunities. For example, individuals can have different types of jobs and higher salaries. More money means a better life. Second, the city offers a variety of education. There are both pubic and private schools available. Also, it is easier to find tutors in the city. Finally, the city offers much more health care. There are several hospitals and multiple clinics. Also, there are more specialised doctors for every issue. However, on the other hand, there are several problems that this can lead to. First, overcrowding is a huge problem. There are more people than available houses. This leads to a large number of people living in a small area. New arrivals to the city may not be able to find affordable housing. Second, an increase in the city population will cause inflation. There will be an increase in demand for everything, from clothes to groceries. This could also affect the rental rates as there will be more people looking for apartments. Finally, this can also lead to an increase in waste. For instance, more people will create rubbish, which makes it difficult to keep the city clean and protect the environment. In addition, this causes the city to have more litter. In conclusion, it is clear to see that people move to the city for many reasons. However, it is obvious that this can create many problems.