Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

In today's fast-paced world, there is an ongoing debate when it comes to the education system. While a significant number of people believe that the traditional educational system will be transformed and that there is no longer a need for classical classrooms where there are teachers and students, I strongly agree that the classroom remains an integral part of our lives because the educational system requires a space where learners can interact with teachers to learn a subject. First of all, teachers play a crucial role in children's development. This is because they can track their performance in class and give them more valuable feedback than other types of systems. This evaluation is made possible by communicating directly with learners and sharing thoughts freely without using any extra tools. As a result, youngsters can improve their abilities and broaden their knowledge with the help of these direct interactions. For instance, some successful scientists always mention their teachers who noticed their abilities by interacting with them in the classroom, where students could reach them easily without any hesitation. Therefore, this safe environment provides learners with an opportunity to communicate with professionals, encouraging them to be successful and overcome struggles. Secondly, joining classes in a classroom help learners to easily comprehend complex topics with the help of classroom participants. The reason is that students can ask questions not only teachers but also their friends in the classroom about the topic which they don't understand not. Since their classmates already know each other capacity and strength, they can teach them hard topics with the help of their friendship bonds. To illustrate, students who are not good at math can inquire questions friends who are good at after the class, enabling them to percieve solutions, and they feel very comfortable due to realtionship's safe zone. Thus, there is a positive effect on taking classes with friends, leading to good results. In conclusion, although an enormous number of people believe that traditional classroom system will be replaced in the future, I firmly maintain that the classroom education provide many opportunities to learners because they can take real-value feedback that improve their abilities from their teachers and interact with their friends by asking questions that they don't understand.