Some people feel that social media encourages antisocial behaviour, such as bullying and cheating, while others disagree that this is the case. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People believe social media is causing anitisocial and social-harassment, wheresa I agree with who assume that it does not possibly to happen in the case. In this essay will explain and give examples. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that social media is playing a major role to impact people to become antisocial. One of the most impotant reason is that comparison and pressure on internet have dramatically effects to invididuals nowaday. People addictedly scroll on social network and see a lots of successful posts, and start comparing themself that contribute them to have depression. For example, according to the latest research condected by Bangkok University, it is revealed that almost 45 percent of students feel depress when they are sliding online platforms and always slipt away from group class. This example shows that online network plays a vatal role in anitisocial. On the other side of the coin, it seems not to be problem to me that social network does not shape individuals to be antisocial. The most significant reason is that there are a lots of factors to help us to distract from these negative consequences since network porviders have function to set our profile to be private. All in all, some people think that bad behaviour is caused by social media while others suppose that it is attributed to other matters. From my point of view, both of them are true which in turn encourages those individuals to behave aggressively and furiously in their lives and on the Internet.