Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more than other people in important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

It is increasingly common nowadays that athletes earn more than individuals working in essential sectors such as health and education. While some people believe it is fair and justified, others firmly hold the view that it is unfair. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and my personal opinion will be presented. On one hand, proponents of the high finances excelled athletes receive often point to the concept of working smarter not harder. In other words, salaries these days are not measured by social effect or the value of the occupation, but by the revenue a particular athlete generates for companies. In addition, the substantial earnings are considered a compensation for social isolation because being a famous sport professional means it is impossible to enjoy public facilities comfortably. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo once said in an interview with a media channel that he relies on online shopping because he would be annoyed by fans locally. On the other hand, teachers and doctors provide higher benefits and values to the community than famous sports people, which is the primary reason why some individuals believe it is unfair for athletes to earn such a high income from advertisements and partnerships. Moreover, the capital spent on football professionalists, for example, could be invested in more valuable alternatives. For instance, assisting low-income households to pursue education, also building medical centres in rural areas. In conclusion, despite both sides holding diverse perspectives. I believe that deals and financial profits individuals skilled in a specific sport gain is completely fair because they generate substantial income for sports firms