Many people today leave the countryside and their small villages and move to the big city. Give reasons why people do this and give some problems it might cause

In today's world, people have changed their lifestyle. Many of them today leave the countryside and their small villages and move to the big metropolis. This essay will examine the reasons why people make this move and give some problems it might cause. On the one hand, there are many reasons for people nowadays to leave the countryside and move to the big city. First, there are terrific employment opportunities. For example, many jobs are located in the downtown area of the big city. Also, there are more factories and services that need workers. Second, there are more educational options. There are both public and private schools to choose from. Also, there are colleges and universities that are convenient. Finally, the fast availability of health care is important. For example, there are a number of hospitals to choose from. Also, there are clinics and private doctors who specialize is specific medicine. On the other hand, due to the massive demand for city life, problems might arise. First, the big city will be crowded. For example,there will be multiple traffic jams during rush hour, which effects peoples time. Also, many car thefts take place, which creates feelings of insecurity. Second, there are multiple types of pollution. For example, cars, buses and trains create tremendous smoke. In addition, there are few green spaces due to the construction all over the city. Finally, living in the city is expensive. For example, renting an apartment in the city costs more than in the countryside. Also, buying groceries from the supermarket is more expensive. In conclusion, it is obvious to see that there are multiple reasons why people move to the big city. However, this also creates some serious problems.