A lot of people nowadays are spending too much money and they don’t save anything for future use. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, spending too much money has become a trend in current generation, that some people belive that it can be detrimental for their future. This essay will explain that this can lead to successfull life. It is obvious thay people who spend too much money, desire to have excellent facilities and products, that is the reason why they spend excessively. A person lives once, they should buy anything they want, which is able to have satisfaction from their life. For example, some people might get enjoyment from eating a meal from a fancy restaurant, this is considered as waste of money because they can cook it at home. However it plays a crucial role to gain sense of fulfilment from, what they place greatest importance on. It is apparent, that no one knows, when their life ends so they should not save money for the not guaranteed future. Furthermore, most people aim to be rich, that their consistent wishes can lead to successful future, this process can be motivation for them. As a result, they work and study hard for their continuous wishes about spending money on their favourite products, which gives the opportunity to the expansion of companies and they can hire more employees. These purchases help them gain new skills, reduce stress, and enjoy life. Consequently, the economy grows with the help of spending excessively and living standards improve. If people stay grateful for everything and use the same prodect over and over again, there will be no need for improving. In conclusion, although some people beleive this is wasteful, from my prespectives, it is important to take into overall life satisfaction, and economic prosperity.