Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but nobody has agreed on what an ideal society would look like. What is the most important element needed to make a society perfect? How can the ideal society be achieved?

Nowadays, there is a discussion about what an ideal society should be like, however, everybody has their own preferences. From my perspective, an accessible education is the main factor, which contributes to a stable society. It can be achieved by governmental investments in education. This essay will explain my point of view. One of the important elements for society is a high-quality education because it leads to citizens' better dicisions making and lower unemployment. That is why governments should invest more heavily in education. By providing high-quality and affordable higher education, students are more likely to get better employment, which strengthens their financial independence. This clearly can help to reduce poverty, allowing people to have greater social ability, which improves cooperation and respect among citizens. Furthermore, education helps students to improve their valuable skills, which creates skilled workers for the country. Major schools or universities offer various disciplines, thereby developing different skills, such as communication or problem-solving skills. Therefore, a growing generation becomes more capable citizens, leading to a more knowledgeable population. In order to achieve this, governments should invest more heavily in scholarships because they help disadvantaged students to get a higher education. Many people with low-income backgrounds want to attend universities that they otherwise might not be able to afford. It directly leads to greater access to higher education, which helps to reach a more educated society. Furthermore, this can reduce inequality and discrimination related to students ' backgrounds. Therefore, it leads to a more socially cohesive society, which strengthens cooperation and respect among students. In conclusion, education plays a crucial role in creating an ideal society because a knowledgeable community can make better decisions, and it leads to reduced unemployment. This can be achieved by investing more heavily in educational scholarships, leading to decreased rates of discrimination and an educated society.