Cooking at home is a waste of time because there are so many convenient fast food options that make life less stressful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nevertheless, preparing meals at home is much healthier, because it is easy to be aware of the freshness of food. Additionally, cooking at home enables people to control the quality and quantity of ingredients they consume. On top of that, it helps individuals to reduce the intake of unhealthy substances, such as too much salt, sugar or saturated fat. Therefore, eating healthy food at home guarantees a long term health rather than eating fast. Another important consideration is the financial side of home cooking. Although buying a takeaway meal may seem inexpensive, a general cost can be substantial who eat them regularly. Because, it is possible to prepare several portions at home more economically in comparison with ordering every time. In conclusion, although fast food provides convenience, I completely disagree that cooking at home is a waste of time.