A growing number of people feel that people should not exploit animals and that they should have rights as a human while argue that human must employ animals to satisfy their various needs.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, many individuals argue that animals should not be harmed or killed because they have rights like us, but while others believe that animals are important for making various essential things.In my opinion, animals should not be exploited for our needs. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, animals should not be used for our need. animals can feel pain,fear and stress so they should be protected from unnecessary suffering. people should not use animals for entertainment such as cruel sports, circuses or illegal wildlife trade.Because animals are also very crucial for maintaining our environment.It has a main role in maintaining the ecosystem. Therefore, if we cause any harm to them, it may directly impact only our lifestyle. Furthermore, animals should be protected. government can encourage legal standards to protect them. On the other hand, Humans have relied on animals for food,clothing,farming and medical research for centuries. Firstly, even though we will get nutrition from a vegetarian diet,it is very difficult to achieve through it. Most poor people are not able to afford it. As a result, animal dietary is essential. Secondly, In medical research, animals have played a main role for many centuries. Without them, inventions wouldn't happen.So in my opinion, although animals are important for our rights, we should be protected from exploitation. However, animals use can be acceptable only for a genuine reason. In Conclusion. Animals should not be harmed for our sake, but we can use them wisely whenever necessary.