It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Saving money is an essential skill for people of all generations, especially the young. To a large extent, this view is reasonable, as setting money aside is a beneficial habit to build a necessary financial cushion for future. Firstly, accumulating savings is one of important tools for financial literacy. Moreover, these days many banks offer bankcards for kids that can encourage the habit to spending and managing money in early age. Furthermore, parents and kids can track all income and expenditure on these kind of cards that helps the family to build a strategy of teaching children to attribute spending money to different kinds of goals. In addition, putting money aside as the way to fulfill a children’s dream is a good practice for develop financial skills. Thus, it is essential to provide financial literacy for kids in their childhood when it can by naturally in play way and can give them such an important aspect like an available part financial literacy. However, skills such as allocating and saving money are useful in any age. These practical actions contribute to building up financial reserves. Therefore, individuals with sufficient funds better prepared for contingency financial situations, such as losing job or enplaning repair car. Actually, financial cushion can help to avoid situation when people may to have high-interest loan. In conclusion, saving money is crucial skill for everyone disregard of age. Whether to achieve a small financial goal or to prevent of unexpected financial issues in future can help improve financial security.