Some people focus on news in their country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The focus on local or international news is often a subject of debate, some arguing that international news are most important than local news, while others, including myself, believe that both types of news are connected to each other. In this essay, we will discuss both opinions.

On the one hand, public news play the major role in keeping us in touch, recognising what is happening on the planet. International news influenced our country in an indirect way, such as increasing the gold price, spread some new virus, etc. By contrast, all these affect us in some negative way, while others affect us in a positive way. For example, COVID-19, In 2019, begun in China but impact the whole world, which was later considered later as pandemic. From my perspective, knowing what is happening in the world provides awareness.

On the other hand, critics argue that local news is almost as important because this news shapes our future in different categories. For example, opening a new airport increasing opportunities in the citizen, such as; jobs opportunities, flights cahnce, etc. From my perspective, news in our country are most important than international news, but all of them interest me.

In conclusion, in this modern world, we connect to each other with incredible methods. knowing the new disease, the price of marketing, the new projects in your town support you to shape our life, have a little vision for the next two or three years.