Some believe that pets should stay at home at all times, while others feel they should be allowed outside the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Having pets at home has become a trend among families recently. While many believe that, animals should have the opportunity to go outside due to their instincts, others claim that, We should keep them inside to save them from traffics and accident dangers. I am of the opinion that, pet owners should follow a balanced approach, so that pets can go outside with safety.

One of the most important argue that proponent of let animal to explore their surrounding outside, believe that they are originated from the nature and their instinct wants to find a way to return to it. Therefore, always the first choice of a pet for having fun, when it feels free can be wander around. When pets have the opportunity to follow their desires, which can be going outside the house, they can nurture their abilities and find others from their race and experience their own world. These exploration can bring them a wide range of friends and joy, which is help them to be happier and free them from bad feelings such as loneliness and depression.

On the other hand, outside has its own problems and dangers, which can be life threatening for domestic animals. One of the most unsafe environment for animals can be streets and crowded areas. Because cars and cyclist sometime cannot see them due to their size and congestion, which has some threatening consequences such as accident for pets. Moreover, animals who has always captivated at home cannot defend theirselves in front of other animals and do not understand the hazards of wilds, so they cannot determine dangers and may be killed or hunted by other larger races.

In conclusion, keeping pets at home is not a sensible choice for their emotional well-being, although outdoors has its owns threat for them. I believe that their owners should take them out regularly by a proper observation that they can not only explore their surroundings and find friends, but also be protected from an irreparable disaster.