Some people think competitive sport is important for a child's education. Others think it has negative effects on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals believe that game is crucial for a child's education, when it becomes competitive. While others public oppose this idea, they think, it has bad effects on children. I agree with the first view and think that, competitive sports develop good decision making quality among infants through a tough situation.

On the one hand, competition in games helps children to stay clam in a difficult situation. This is because, during gaming, a player need to keep their nerve control and they need to take right decission within a very short period of time. In particular, through this process a children develop a life necessary skill on, how to relief stress. For example, a study conducted at the University of Dhaka, they found that, the people who had come from a competitive sport, had 3 times better ability to take right decision on their hard times compared to non-competitive people.

On the other hand, extreme pressures have an adverse effects among the children. One important reason for this is that, it increases oxitocin in the body of a children. As the level of oxitocin hormone increases to the body, they go for depression. As a result, many children can not do well in their later lives. For instance, according the World Health Orgalization (WHO) survey, carried out in 2015, seven out of ten childrens could not tolerate these competitive games.

In conclusion, competitive sports are important for a children to develop stress relieving skills in their lives; however, it should not be too much so that one infants go for depression.