These days, if people have health problems, many do not visit doctors. They try to get better at home by themselves. Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent days, it has become increasingly common for individuals to try to get better at home by themselves, as opposed to visiting doctors, when they struggle with a health problem. I strongly believe that it is positive because of some compelling reasons such as saving money and medical education.

There are many positive reasons why many people do not visit doctors to get better. For example, if they do not visit hospitals and they try to heal at home, they do not need to pay money for services, doctors and even stuff for their help or advice, which can create an environment where people can save their money from spending the things. Given these circumstances, it comes as no surprise that with using some medical substances, many people can get better at their home by themselves if they feel ill. For instance, in many countries, more and more people are trying to focus on their health at home instead of visiting hospitals and doctors.

Furthermore, when people try to avoid visiting doctors and hospitals, they can be healthy at home by consuming natural plants or some medical substances, which may encourage many people to learn about natural plants that can be useful for their health from the internet platforms like You-tube, google and Tik-tok. Consequently, many people can have an opportunity to learn how to use some medical substances and what kinds of plants are useful at their own home, which can be useful for their next life in the future.

In conclusion, we are living in the globalized world where more and more people prefer to get better at home, as opposed to visiting doctors and this situation create several advantage such as saving money and awareness of medicine.