Many people think that handwriting is less important nowadays because of modern technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

Many people think that handwriting is less essential because for the modern technology. Unfortunately, I disagree with this statement. I believe that handwriting is important even today in an era of technology. There are many arguments surround my opinion.

To begin with, there are many benefits for the children if they learn handwriting well. If they know how to write, it also helps them express their knowledge. Many scholars say that handwriting is a second language for communication with the people, it is as important as speaking. Moreover, it is very helpful for people who do not speak well and it provides a different way to communicate with the people.

Nowadays, many schools and colleges are education based on handwriting. Such as, Bangladesh, Nepal, India and many other countries. So it is very difficult for the students to complete homework, tests and notes. Additionally, they can face big problems when they try to complete their exams. Most teachers say that if a student has very good at handwriting, it also effects on their grades. On the other hand, students who are not able to write neatly, their grades are not very good. Although this may depends on various circumstances.

It also helps many different ways. For instance, it helps to improve our brain and aids memory. Handwriting is essential for the improving our memory and cognitive abilities, it is very useful for the students who need to remember information for the long periods.

In conclusion, although modern technology is crucial for us, but it does not make handwriting less important. It has been providing lots of information about ancient cultures