Some people believe that studying abroad has many advantages, while others think it has more disadvantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

Nomadays,many people believe that studying abroad. This devlopment has both advantager and disadvantages.

one important advantage is that students can improve their English because they use it evrey day at university and with other people.Another benefit is that students can make new friends from different countries and spind time together. Furthermore,they learn about new culture. For example, students can learn about new culture and understanding who people live in other countries.

However, ther are also some disadvantages.One drawback is that students may miss their family because they live far away from their parents and friends.Another disadvantaged is that students feel lonely because they are in a new country and away from people they know. In addition,some students have problems with the language when they talk to other people. For instance, studyinr abroad can be expensive because students have to pay for their studies and living costs.

In conclusion, although studying abroad has some disadvantages i believe that it has moer advantages because students can improve thier English and learn new culture.