📝 Writing topic Today parents spend little free time with their children. Why is it the case? Who are more affected: parents or children?

There is sufficient evidence to infer that a myriad of people thinking that parents spend little free time with their children. For this reason most parents try to get their children to work hard at school and achieve academic success by doing well in exams. I think that children are more аffected

On of the main cause of this problem is about children because most of them try to escape talking with their parents while parents always try to talk give solutions for their problems. Secondly teen-agers are busy with school tasks and extra lessons such as math or English and they always play some kind of games. All too often, they just succeed in causing too much stress in their offspring, with the result that the children either get ill or fail exams.

On the other hand there are some children who are quite bright, but who are simply not interested in formal learning. Some might be of an artistic bent and wish to becoming an artist or designer while some might have a talent for acting. Other mary show an aptitude for working their hands or want to start their own business and become entrepreneurs.

In conclusion nowadays the main problem is a to find a fee minutes to talk with a children because most families don't have time to talk and it will effect on the mentality of children. I strongly believe that we can solve this problem in a soon