Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face. Is this a positive or negavtive devolopment?

An increasing number of people to talk to their friends online instead of in person. In my opinion, this is a negavtive development which can to lonliness, psychological problems and also lack of social skills.

One serious problem that can arise from people socialising online is that it can lead to lonliness. In other words, when people do not interact together in real life might feel lonley, nevertheless, they are communicating online. This is because meeting friends or relatives in person has a huge impact in the body within secrete hormons which can enhance the mood. For example, communicating with others through online is cold feeling which means there are no significant impact on people's mood.

Another major concern is that pychological problems can be risky. This is to say, some individuals might face some mental illnesses as a reflection of using communicating online rather than face to face. For instance, when people do not socialising together constantly some of them might be more vulnerable than others to suffer from depression even though are communicating online. Consequently, the cost could be precious which is their mental health.

A further negative effect is that lack of social skills. To put it another way, loosing this skill which is extremely important for individuals to have high quality life has an enromous bad effect. therefore, they should put themselves regaurly in social situations to remain and devolop if can the skill. As a result, it can help in many ways such as getting better job through presented themselves brilliantly in gathering.

In conclusion, although it has become more popular for people to socialising through the internet, it has brought about too many problems for this to be considered a psitive trend.