Some people think that mothers should spend most of their time raising their family, and therefore the government should support them financially. Do you agree or disagree?

Is often argued that how mother should manage their time take care thier family and the government should have a budged to support them, I partly agree with this idea, because children need the guidance and closeness of mothers, while women would like to continue their careers or jobs.I will explain what role the government in this issue.

Reserchs has confirmed that the care of mothers are essential to make sure that children will reach their full potential, growing stimulated not only will develop their intellect, but it also develops their emotional capacity and social skill, for example the doctors say that if babies look at faces's mother their feel the security they need, However mothers, like a woman, they wish to work to make a living and allow them sosialize healthily, for that, they should balance between a mother ' responsibilities and job time.

In addition, children need to learn liave their mothers to be in contact with other people and children, for instance, if children go to to kindergarden, they will become independent people. Therefore, their mothers could work while children share with others. On the other hand, government should ensure the proper care of all children, partially subsidized to vulnerable families.

In conclusion, I believe that although mother should spend enough time look after their love own, their need to balance job and family times, and the goverment should help to families with budget issues.