In some countries a few people earn extremly high salaries. Some people think that this is good for country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your oppinion.

Individuals earning significantly high wages are considered a small proportion of society in some nations. While advocates believe that this is beneficial for the nation, critics argue that the state must regulate and limit people's earnings. This essay will examine both perspectives and present my own opinion, which is against the approach narrowing the opportunity to earn drastic money.

Those advocating the extreme finances some people earn point out that personal dedication and hard-working are crucial reasons for their wages, and this enhances the economy by increasing the number of ambitious and distinct employees. In addition, these people will mostly invest a large percentage of their finances in diverse sectors, such as stocks, real estate, and venture capital, which will bring substantial capital to the economy. A clear example of this can be seen in Saudi Arabia's Vision 2030, where both national and foreign direct investments by individuals increased notably by 32 per cent after the entrance of multinational companies that pay high salaries to graduates.

On the other hand, critics of this approach believe that this makes workers reluctant to start their own enterprises and increase job opportunities for graduates, primarily because their financial compensation from their jobs secures a luxurious lifestyle and a bright future for their children. Moreover, limiting the annual earning of employees motivates them to innovate new methods to solve specific issues that improves the country's research and development reputation. For instance, accelerating task achievement using innovative technologies, or valuating a company's net value in a short period of time.

In conclusion, restricting the amount of money citizens could incentivise them to become entrepreneurs. However, I firmly believe that a person's ambition and talent should not prevent him from receiving opportunities with appealing financial compensations.