•It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is beer in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays,many people prefer to live in a city while others think that life is more confortable in the counterside.In my opinion both side of the argument have their merits.

Firstily,live in the counterside have many beneficals. For instance, people who intersted with plants and environment can enjoy their. For example,if a old man be passionate about growing plants,he will have more space to grow verity of plants in the counterside. In addition, poeple who are disturbed by noise will feel relaxed there. For instance,if a woman want to sleep,she will feel at ease there. Furthermore, people who are passionate about animals may find it more enjoyable for them to live in rural areas.

For instance,a farmer who raises animals may prefer to live in a arural erea.

On the other hand, people who enthusiastic about fashion and style may prefer to live in the city.

For instance,if a girl is intersted in trends and has chance to choose where she want to live,she will definitely choose live in the city because city has a lot of malls and different typs of modren shops.

Furthermore,the city has many futuristic places and advanced facilities that serve the community,

such as, companies,hospitals,restaurants,and entertainment places. Also,these places help people who suffer from health proplems.

To sum up,both city and the counterside have their own advantages.In my opinion,the best place to live depends on each person`s intersted and lifestyle.