some people think the money they earn should be enjoyed by spending it now,while others thinks that their earnings should be saved for future.discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, it is noticed that earning healthy amount of money is very attractive for better wellbeing. It is a topic of debate that people think that it should be saved for future while other think that it should be alright to spend money in present. In my opinion, saving money is the security of our future expenditures.

First of all, spending too much sometimes for sake of self satisfaction leads to social problems if not controll, such as poverty. According to recent study by University of karachi, students are more likely in underconfident who spend more money in their daily life which leads to social anxiety such as depression. Some people think's its worth it to spend as much as possible as far as they are earning by their own and not depending on others.

On the Other hand, Saving money is investment of future, it is a smart mindset of youth. Spending money in controlled manner make you obidient and organised in daily life tasks. It also provide a sense of satisfaction, security and relaxation from future unpredictable expenses. In my opinion, spending money for basic living is crucial for life, thus save the rest of earning in bank account sooths personal mindset. For example, according to British survey, 90% of people save's their half of the money and spend half in current living settings, seems more happy, settled and are prepared for upcoming surprised invoices.

In conclusion, saving and spending earned money have their own advantages and disadvantages. At the end of the day what matters more is self satisfaction towards present and future (correct the english