Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face to face communication is better than the other types of communication,such as letters,e-mail, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays people prefer to have a conversation from the letters, emails or telephone calls. However some individuals still want to communication by person. This essay will give reason and information to support which method people like to conversation to each other.

Many people want to communicate on the letter due to it is easy way to communicate with other people, For example if whose stay far away from each other they just write the letter and send to people want to talk. In addition, talking with phone calls some individuals believe that the best method to communicated, For instance if some one got accident people able to call hospital directly also. Moreover, communication in email still crucial to some people such as who want to send formal information also who want to apply for a job.

By contrast, communication face to face some individuals truss that is extremely important because when people are having a conversation by person they able to the feeling, just as some one when talking from the phone compare to talking by person that is so different leads to soud from phone call just look like not nice but in fact they do not mean in that way.

In conclusion, communication is crucial it depends on who prefers to use which method to have a conversation also the best way to talk to each other still deffernt some people like to have a conversation face to face but some people prefer to communicate in phone calls or emails.