As technology advances, travelling to space is likely to become an option for holidaymakers in the future. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism?" Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, technology advances drive people to be enthusiasts to consider the space as an option for holidays in the future. This is a fascinating idea, but some would argue that this is not realistic. In this essay I will elaborate on the advantages and disadvantages of this approach.

Firstly, from the positive side, we would see that spending a vaction out of the Earth on the space would be an unforgettable experience, for example, Nasa journy to the surface of the moon is still mentioned as a miracle. Moreover, people now all over the world are struggling because of traffic jam and terrible weather conditions especially in holidays times; therefore, visiting the space even just once would be a great advanture for those who are excited to explore our planet. For instance, a group of astronomy would accompany visitors; therefore, these journeys would be informatives too.

One the other hand, we must consider the cost of such holidays. Although we can go for this journey once in a lifetime, most of people cannot afford this too. Additionally, there are not enough facilties and spacecrafts for all potential visitors. Secondly, the vaction period is an issue too as such a trip would take months or years. For example, Nasa reports always mentions that its scientists spend months on their exploring the space to find habitable place on the space.

Inconclusion, space tourism is a new approach not all people considered, and this having some merits and demerits depending on persons' point of view.