Nowadays more and more people read news on the Internet. Nevertheless, newspapers will remain an important source of news and information for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays more and more people read news on the Internet. But a lot of people consist to use the newspaper in their daily life.You can not refuse to use the traditional newspaper or acclaim the Internet.

In my viewpoint, most of young people will fall in love with the Internet, because they always use the mobile phone in their life. It is portable and useful, they think they do not need to bring equipments to anywhere. Mobile phone can help them solve problems. About this, there are different kinds of news ' application in mobile phone. It is convient to get the news and information. Nowadays, young people do not like to spent their spare time on search the information and news. They are liable to use a simple way to get these things. So they will suppose to use the Internet.

On the other hand, there are some people like to use the newspaper. They have more time in their daily life. They think the newspaper is more usful than the Internet. Becase they use these conventional way for a long time. they did not need to use much time in searching someting. Newspaper is a familiar way to them. Although they use the newspapaer, but I think, they need to learn how to use the Internet, because we will go to the Internet age.

Overall, I appriciate to use the Internet,but newspaper still a useful way in some particular time.