People have little understanding of the importance of the natural world, what are the reasons and how can people learn more about the natural world?

It is true that many people do not realize the functions of our nature. I analyze consider in detail and subject to an analysis in order to discover essential features or meaning analyse this problem in several ways and also provide some steps to ease it. There are several reasons for individuals being unfamiliar with the meaning of the natural world. For starters, a large proportion of people are currently living in the cities, where most of the places are covered by modern buildings rather than forests or lakes. Some of them may think that natural resources are unnecessary any more in our lives. Another reason is that people are sometimes busy with study or work, and spend less time on caring the planet. As a result, it is difficult for them to understand its importance. Based on the above analysis, I suggest several practical measures to deal with this issue. As for governments, they should run campaigns to encourage us to know more about the importance of the earth. For example, they could publish some non-commercial ads on TV or the Internet to show how dangerous we are if we destroy the forest and hunt endangered animals for economic purpose. From the perspective of education systems, students could gain better knowledge of the nature, for instance, plants produce oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide. In this way, they are likely to pay attention to the nature around them as well as protect it. Finally, parents could visit natural sceneries during family trips to know more about their benefits. In conclusion, although there are numerous reasons for our lack of the importance of the natural world, I believe that we could tackle this crisis with the support of governments and education systems, as well as human beings.