People in the limelight have a responsibility to set a example to others by their good behavior. Do you agree?

Many argue that popular figures in society should maintain a certain level of decency, because they are very influential. Although there is some truth to this notion, I agree to some extent. One argument in support of this claim is that, famous people often have a large followng about to be mentioned or specified following. In other words, they have the ability to influence their fans with their life choices. This is because, when people admire each other they are inclined to mimickery the act of mimicking; imitative behavior mimicry. This can be exemplified by, the indecent acts committed by Miley Cyrus in 2014. Although her followers were mainly decent young girls, 80% of them were influenced by her bad behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour and copied her attitude. Therefore, it is apparent that crowds replicate those thye idollize love unquestioningly and uncritically or to excess; venerate as an idol idolize, regardless of their actions. In turn, celebrities should take extra care in ensuring they are on their best behavior manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviour. Despite the burden of being influential that well known individuals carry with them, they are also entitled to their own decisions. This is because, everyone is allowed freedom of speech and has the right to act how they please. Furthermore, not everyone is as easily influenced by their idols. In addition to this, people can learn to love their positive qualities, but also acknowledge their negative traits. For instance, everyone loves Michael Jackson, a famous performer, for his music and kind personality, however, no one has ever been influenced by his acts of child molestation committed in 1996. In conclusion, while there are many reasons why celebrities should be well behaved to set a good example for their fans, people are responsible for their own lives and are entitled to act how they want.