These days, in may countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

In the last few years, the emergence of new subjects has challenged teaching jobs. Therefore, the teacher’s job-turnover ratio is rising gradually, especially at the secondary level, and most would prefer to work in other fields. This essay will discuss the major causes of this increasing unpopularity and suggest some solutions to curb the issues. Firstly, the reason for the declining popularity of the secondary level tutor’s role, in many cases, is due to the unattractive remuneration. Many teachers contend that their job benefits have fallen compared to the past, so they tend to pry address a deity, a prophet, a saint or an object of worship; say a prayer pray for jobs offering lucrative perks. To illustrate, for the reason that most secondary level teachers are unfairly benefited, a number of them have either left their work or they have moved to the new fields. Thus, to tackle the issue, schools should motivate their teachers by offering attractive incentives. For example, if they increase the instructor’s pay, they will be motivated to work in their current position, and this would reduce the turnover rate. Another problem is that students are not well-behaved. This is because most students are aberrant, and they mostly create problems, thus, many teachers dislike it. For example, some students often create disturbances in class, and they are usually unabashed for their conduct, which is hated by their instructors. The solution is for the school to create stringent rules to obstruct such behaviors manner of acting or controlling yourself behaviours behaviour, which is deviated and off standard. By embarking on a strict regulation, students will be well-behaved, and this will solve the issue. All things considered, the cause of falling secondary level teachers is mainly due to the unfair compensation and undisciplined students; therefore, to tackle these issues, schools should pay their instructors fairly and accentuate stringent rules and regulation. Unless the school management makes such efforts, the issues will go unnoticed.