Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Write both views and your opinion.

Many people opt sports like cricket, football, rugby, tennis and other games categories as the main career. I read it during research that people who have selected sports as their professions are actually body smart that is they are extremely fit for physical activities. Some people believe that famous sportsmen are paid more as compare to those who are working in other professions. However, I feel that they are just rightly paid for the hard work, time, money and risk they have taken in their lives. First of all, the hard work these sportsmen do before the start of their careers like the time they have invested in gaining stamina and boosting physical strength to be fit in the chosen field. Moreover, they spent a lot of money on hiring trainers and dietitians who look after their bodies and fitness. They also learn skills, techniques and modern day tricks to beat their competitors. In addition to this, they put in line of injuries, success, growth and fear of not knowing. If they are highly paid after becoming celebrities, this is because they had invested time, money and efforts to reach at this point. On the contrary, some people think that these sportsmen are paid unjustly as people who are pursing other professions are also inculcating hard work and danger to lay every brick of their career. For example, in the field of education, teachers do a lot of work before they go to the class like planning lessons, designing worksheets and integrating innovation but their salaries are way less than these sportsmen. Similarly, business man had to start their merchandise companies without knowing its future and the returns depend on their fates. To conclude, in spite of the fact that sportsmen celebrities are taking huge salaries in comparison to the other professionals, I feel that they take these salaries for their hard work, hours and risk that they had invested.