Nowadays, environment protection has become major concerned in public. There are some people think that individual person can do nothing to protect the environment its only government and big companies responsibilities to protect the environment and make a difference. I think that every individual do a lot of thing to protect the environment.

Nowadays, environmental protection has become a major concern for the public. There are some people that think that individual people can not do very much to protect our environment, but that only government and large enterprises can bring about changes I think that every individual can do a lot of things to protect the environment. To begin, every individual is able to protect the environment by doing small things. In other words, if everyone saves one paper a day, then billions of tree are saved, so it makes a huge difference in country to protect environment. However, I there are some things that only government and large companies can do as they have the money and resources to do them. The point I am trying to make is that. governments can implement rules, which an individual cannot do, and also ban plastic bags and disposal methods, to protect the environment. In addition, big companies have the money to run an environmentalist NGO which could do a lots of things like planting trees and cleaning public areas like railway stations, shopping malls and also make people aware of the situation. To conclude, it is not only responsibility for government or big companies to protect the environment but everyone can do lots of things to protect the environment and make our country environmentally friendly