Some people say that the amount of noise that people make should be strictly controlled. Others say that people should be free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that the noise made by people must be strictly controlled, while some say that people should be free to make as much noise as they want to. On some occasions people should not make noise, while in some situations it is up to the people. In my opinion, on some occasions noise is not acceptable and it must be strictly controlled. For example; at a funeral, people must try to observe silence, which is a sign of respect. Those who try to create disturbances at a funeral must be strictly controlled. Similarly, I would like to give an example of a library, where distrubances activity that is a malfunction, intrusion, or interruption disturbances must not be tolerated. Some say people are free to make as much noise as they wish. Yes, there are occasions for it. For example; if people go to a music concert, they are free to make as much noise as possible, because it does not violate the rules of a music concert. Similarly, another example is; many people in India and Pakistan go to cricket stadiums to watch cricket, where there is no restriction on making noises. The people from Pakistan and India make as much noise as they wish, in order to enjoy themselves, which makes sense. They use various music instruments in cricket stadiums, which make the atmosphere very lively. In conclusion, people are free to make noise, but they should be mindful of the rules. There are some places where making noise is allowed, while it violates the rules at other places.