Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are opinions that conflict with experts, such as doctors and engineers, who should work in the country where they did their training. At the same time, some people believe that they can work in another country where they want. This essay will discuss these points of view and argue on this topic. Some people think everyone has the freedom to choose to work anywhere due to a basic right, and should not be enforced. Besides, there are several advantages if people work in another place. Firstly, having the occasion to develop yourself, whereas learning in a new working society. Secondly, high salaries and welfare support many matters. For example, Google company in America has several environments for employees, whether it is the free canteen of the company or a small kitchen. Moreover, a nap room that allows workers to sleep in the afternoon. On the other hand, some people believe that they should not leave the country when they graduate because it will bring knowledge and skills to improve in the area where they live. For instance, computer engineer learns about the design and creation of systems of computers, and civil engineering relates to construction such as buildings, bridges, roads, and transportation systems, which these skills can benefit the country, In addition, since COVID-19 disease. As a result, doctors have a lot of shortages at present and this is another reason that some people do not want them to move away. In conclusion, in my view, we should not oblige them to work in a country if they have an occasion to have a new experience and access the advanced technology in another country.