Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Music introduces various cultures, where people from different ages unit and in my opinion, music is a great way for individuals to learn about new customs and societies. I think music helps in learning new languages. As many students try to memorize and understand the lyrics of the songs in order to get closer to their favorite something regarded with special favor or liking favourite singer or band. For example, a non-native English speaker trying to improve their language skills by listening to the radio which is an entertaing agreeably diverting entertaining interesting learning technique. Another point to consider is how culture gain popularity from the music industry. For instance, the Korean pop bands which are gaining huge interest nowadays between teenagers and young adults. This affect youth behavior on many levels how they copy In conclusion, Music is a way to leave a signature of one's culture between different people