Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Abortion is one of the well discussed topic in the political community as well as in general. Whether to give birth to her child or to avoid it, is a matter of choice. However, there are people who believe that it should be restricted none the less, regardless of the mother's opinion. I personally believe, it is a choice that a woman should be allowed to make, all by herself, without any pressures. Firstly, by giving the choice to an individual, to make a conscious decision, we can avoid a child living in a non-desirable condition. For example, if a woman gives birth to a child, solely because abortions are illegal, the child would not receive the love and the care, that is essential for a good upbringing. Sometimes, the infant would not even get the food or milk, simply because the mother is ignorant or lacks the financial support. Hence, allowing a gilr an informal term for a youth or man guy joy gig to make a decision is vital for a good upbridnging properties acquired during a person's formative years upbringing of the kid. Additionally, it also makes life harder for those young mothers, who haven't finished necessary education to support themselves and their children. This leads to more stress for them. I also understand the view of those, who feel we are somehow doing wrong by refusing the god's gift. They think everyone should be held accountable for their actions and responsibilites the social force that binds you to the courses of action demanded by that force responsibilities. But in this war of views, the children suffer greatly. In conclusion, even though the abortion is not to be promoted, but I don't believe it should be avoided or restricted in any way for the greater good of out society.