Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views.

Now days, there are different prospects about the keeping of animals and creatures. Most disagreements are about how to keep creatures and what should be the conditions. I will discuss these views in diverse directions of environmental, personal, and economic perspectives. First of all, one of the most important advantages of keeping animals in zoos, is protecting them from bad weathers, hunters, and feeding accessibility. If we create a lot of restrictions on animals like imprisoning them in tight spaces, they would not be able to have bracing air and pursue other animals. For this reason, the circumstance of keeping creatures is vital for living them. Consequently, living animals in natural dweller must be a major program for carrying them in run the world, to give them the chance of exposure usual being. Second of all, some animals are becoming extinct, that's why saving them is very crucial. Even though governments are spending huge budget for keeping them, the revenues will offset all costs. To be specific, take a kind of Chinese bear famous as a panda, a wide range of people travels to China to see these animals in zoos or circuses every year. Notwithstanding; most citizens decline the investment of governments for caring animals and find it as futile. In fact, they prefer that states invest in improving infrastructure, Like some highways, airports, hospitals and so on. Thus, the persons consider the development of the country more important than conservation of animals. In the end, animals, caring plays an important role in the advancement of scientific research, whereas the approach has been rejected in sakes of morally and religiously. Similarly, most people believe we have no right to use animals of amusement and in labs. As has been noted, keeping animals in zoos might have countless advantages in provided that they are not kept away from their natural habitat. Reasonable causes behind that, respect the rights of animals to have better living conditions.