we cannot help everyone in the world that needs helps, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The writer’s view, there is a hot debate over helping to the everybody that needs it to run the universe. But the priority in each society should attend their situation. However, I also disagree with the idea that either governments or peoples should help them at any price. For this purpose, there are different ways, like supportive and charity international and regional institution. Firstly, it is clearly fanciful that we can help all the needy people in the run the cosmos. Furthermore, every country or each one faces the more problems. Moreover, in most countries the issue of deficit the budget is an important obstacle to aim for giving opportunities to people for a better life with more amenities. In addition, should the governments or each person helps to other people in the macrocosm, it would be hard to attend their people or their life. Consequently, it could be causing problems such as destitute, jobless and so on. Secondly, for helping to the people who are needing it, there are different ways that do not necessarily need government or persons. In other words, should they tend to help the other people, they would help to them by own expense. In addition, for this case, international and regional institutions and organization were created. For example, the red cross or red crescent has helped the people who hand to mouth in the run the vale. More specifically, the people have suffered from war or natural disasters. In conclusion, as I have noted above, I believe that the useful initiative in supporting the needy people, is using international and regional supportive institution. In addition, it would be wrong to use governmental aids for this purpose.