Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities. Others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities study together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is suggested that the academic abilities should be considered as a priority by the schools while choosing students. However, opponents agreed to select the students with different abilities to study together. This essay will ponder upon both views; before approaching down to any conclusion along with my hypothesis. On the one hand, people, who are in the favour or selecting students with academic skills, feel that it would be easy for teachers to deal with students according to their intellectual ability. For example, a student having an interest in a particular subject can boost the reputation of school, but only then when a school will come to know about his this ability. Hence it is justified, if school selects students on the behalf of their academic ability. On the other hand, the pupils having different abilities have their own advantages for the class. When schools will teach them together with other students, it will not only be beneficial for schools, but also prove to be helpful for other students because every child is unique and everyone is intelligent with his own way. Students can exchange skills when they learn with different learners. Such as, academic students may have subjective skills, but they can learn creativity by watching teachers teaching other students. In conclusion, although it is a controversy whether schools should choose students with good academics or differently abled. But I strongly believe that the combination of both will be advantageous for schools as well as students because they can interchange their best abilities with each other.