Many people believe that learning a foreign language is avery difficult task. what are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What are the best ways to overcome them?explain an include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

Nowadays, a lot of people believe that learning another dialect would be challenging. Some think that it is difficult because of its many aspects, but others who are motivated to find ways and persevere in educating themselves in such a way that they get accustomed to it. There are two main aspects that individuals view as a threat in learning a new tongue. A particular factor would be reading a different set of alphabet. In my experience, learning how to read the Japanese characters was a bit tough because they do not use the ordinary alphabet system but, instead they make strokes to make different letterings. Another difficulty would be speaking. Going back to my example, learning how to speak Nipongo, the main Japanese vernacular, was twice as hard as reading it. This is because of the different intonations and pronunciations, which, if used wrong, will mean something else to their vernacular. On the bright side, there are ways to ease the pain in learning this despite these difficulties. First is to learn from a native. In my case, I enrolled in a class of a Japanese alphabet teacher and learned the basics of their reading. Second, to address the speaking problem, a person must practice it frequently. In connection to the first one, speaking with a native is one of the best ways to learn and use the language regularly. A good way I was able to apply this was by going to Japan, converse with the local people as I explore the country, which hard at first, but helped me learn how to use it daily. In conclusion, though there are some challenges in acquiring knowledge about foreign language, there are strategies to make it easier and possible. In the end, the success rate of this new learning will depend on the individual’s motivation and hard work.